So Proud of her!

My kids artwork was picked for the cover of the Christmas program at school.  I’m so proud of her. 

I would say that I’m easily proud of my kids every day.  The little things that they do and say–“don’t worry Mom you aren’t too big–just too short”, that one I love.  They always see the best in me when I can’t seem to see it in myself. 

I have the best kids in the whole world and they tell me I’m the best Mom ever (on most days). 

Thank you God for the gift of my family.  I really do enjoy serving you by taking care of these awesome kids.  Thanks for the grace and patience–keep it coming.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd like to hear your thoughts!

